INGENIA GmbH

                 ....the way to build welding & bending machines

INGENIA GmbH is a mechanical engineering company which has developed over many years since its establishment into a worldwide recognized and sought-after supplier in thermoplast welding and bending technology.

A feature of INGENIA products is their reliability and ruggedness. They meet the maximum quality demands placed on them.

Thanks to consistent, constant development of our diverse products we provide our customers at all times with technically and qualitatively high-grade products for the most varied of industries and fields of applications.

For some time now, more and more products and semi-manufactured goods of thermoplastic synthetic materials are being deployed in the most varied industrial fields such as in tank construction, landfill & sealing, the packaging industry, the building industry and in ventilation technology.

Our top-grade INGENIA product range together with our numerous specific solutions ensure that your varied materials in sealing, hinge embossing, bending and edge sealing are at all times qualitatively precision-processed. Our machines allow your thermoplastic materials to be rapidly & dependably batch-processed in a quality that does not vary. In this way, we contribute to the competitiveness of our customers and business associates.  

Both sustained development and the constant professional advancement of our motivated staff safeguard the high technical level of INGENIA production products and our non-standard solutions.

INGENIA always sets great store on partnership-based customer relations. It is decisive and important for us to work over the long term with our customers in a trusting relationship.

Visit us

07. - 11. Mai

South  Hall, Stand 37171

Orlando, Florida USA

INGENIA GmbH

                  ....so baut man Schweiß-& Biegemaschinen

Die INGENIA GmbH ist ein Maschinenbau-Unternehmen das sich seit seiner Gründung über viele Jahre zu einem weltweit anerkannten und gefragten Anbieter im Bereich der Schweiß- und Biegetechnik von Thermoplasten entwickelt hat.

INGENIA Produkte zeichnen sich durch ihre Zuverlässigkeit sowie Robustheit aus und genügen den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen.

Durch die konsequenten und ständigen Weiterentwicklungen unserer diversen Produktreihen bieten wir unseren Kunden jederzeit technisch und qualitativ hochwertige Spitzenprodukte für die unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Einsatzbereiche.

Seit einiger Zeit kommen immer mehr Produkte und Halbzeuge aus thermoplastischen Kunststoffen in den verschiedensten Bereichen der Industrie zum Einsatz, wie zum Beispiel im Behälterbau, im Deponie- & Abdichtungsbereich, in der Verpackungsindustrie, in der Bauindustrie oder in der Lüftungstechnik, etc.

Mit dem hochwertigen INGENIA Produkt-Portfolio garantieren wir jederzeit ein präzises & qualitativ hochwertiges Bearbeiten Ihrer unterschiedlichsten Materialien im Bereich Schweißen, Scharnierprägen, Biegen, Kantenschließen sowie mit unseren zahlreichen Sonderlösungen. Mit unseren Maschinen lassen sich Ihre thermoplastischen Materialien schnell & sicher in einer gleichbleibenden Qualität in Serie bearbeiten. Somit leisten wir einen Beitrag zur Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Kunden und Geschäftspartner.   

Das hohe technische Niveau unserer INGENIA Serienprodukte und unsere Sonderlösungen werden durch die konsequente Weiterentwicklung sowie die ständigen Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen unserer motivierten Mitarbeiter sichergestellt.

INGENIA legt stets größten Wert auf partnerschaftliche Kundenbeziehungen. Eine langfristige und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden ist für uns sehr wichtig und entscheidend.

Besuchen Sie uns vom

07. - 11. Mai

Halle Süd, Stand 37171

in Orlando, Florida USA