Australien
Plasquip Sales
Ken Craddock
Tel.: +61 29 85 84 49 8
www.plasquip.com.au
Email: kenc@plasquip.com.au

 

 

Belgien / Niederlande
Omicron Benelux b.v.b.a
Rudy Massa
Tel.: + 32 11 58 43 50
www.omicron-weldingtechnology.co
Email: rudy.massa@omicron-weldingtechnology.com

 

 

China
Feise Beijing Plastic Co. Ltd
Baowei Wu
Tel.: + 86 10 68 23 05 16
www.refeng.cn
Email: leister@refeng.cn

 

 

Frankreich
PlastiPro
Ludovic Lagneaux
Tel.: + 33 36 14 74 04 5
www.sarl-plastipro.fr
Email: ludovic.lagneaux@sarl-plastipro.fr

 

 

Frankreich
MDC SARL
Gilles Kadzielawa
Tel.: + 33 49 95 26 28 0
www.mdc.fr
Email: gilles@mdc.fr

 

 

Grossbritannien
Barnes Plastic
Mark Barnes
Tel.: + 44 1254 66 09 10
www.plasticweldingequipment.co.uk
Email: mark@plasticweldingequipment.co.uk

 

 

Österreich
Albhorn Kunststoffe
Christian Albhorn
Tel.: + 43 27 58 34 99 4
www.akuplastics.com
Email: office@akuplastics.com

 

 

Russland
Sb Polimer
Sergey Bulat
Tel.: + 7 49 57 14 39 33
www.sb-polimer.ru
Email: s.bulat@sb-polimer.ru

 

Spanien
Grupo Quero
Blanca Olaguíbel
Tel.: + 34 91 69 27 16 0
www.querotolls.com
Email: bianca@agruquero.com

 

 

Tschechische Republik
AK Plast
Bohdan Koumar
Tel.: + 42 05 69 72 07 64
Email: koumar@akplast.cz

 

 

Türkei
TOKGÖZ MAKİNA A.Ş.
Mehmet Mazhar Tokgöz
Tel.:+ 90 21 22 79 0216
Web: mazhar@tokgozmakina.com.tr

 

 

Ungarn
Umundum
Mark Mailinger
Tel.: + 36 23 88 97 48
www.umundum.hu
Email: mailinger.mark@umundum.hu

 

 

Ukraine
KB Eco Project
Roman Koshlach
Tel.: + 38 05 42 33 55 95 0
Email: rkoshlach@kb-ecoproject.com.ua

 

 

Weißrussland
M8 Corporation
Alexandra Kalinina
Tel.: + 37 51 72 39 09 58
www.m8plast.by
Email: a.kalinina@m8.by

 

 

Singapur
Werkstoff Pte. Ltd.
YK Wong
Tel.: + 65 96 35 59 29
Email: yk.wong@werkstoff.com.sg

zurück