Australia
Plasquip Sales
Ken Craddock
Phone: +61 29 85 84 49 8
www.plasquip.com.au
Email: kenc@plasquip.com.au

 

 

Austria
Alhborn Kunststoffe
Christian Alhborn
Phone: +43 27 58 34 99 40
www.akuplastics.com
Email: office@akuplastics.com

 

 

Belarus
M8 Corporation
Alexandra Kalinina
Phone: +37 51 72 39 09 58
www.m8plast.by
Email: a.kalinina@m8.by

 

 

Belgium / Netherlands
Omicron Benelux b.v.b.a
Rudy Massa
Phone: +32 11 58 43 50
www.omicron-weldingtechnology.com
Email: rudy.massa@omicron-weldingtechnology.com

 

 

China
Feise Beijing Plastic Co. Ltd
Baowei Wu
Phone: +86 10 68 23 05 16
www.refeng.cn
Email: leister@refeng.cn

 

 

Czech Republic
AK Plast
Bohdan Koumar
Phone: +42 05 69 72 07 64
Email: koumar@akplast.cz

 

­

 

France
PlastiPro
Ludovic Lagneaux
Phone: +33 36 14 74 04 5
www.sarl-plastipro.fr
Email: ludovic.lagneaux@sarl-plastipro.fr

 

 

France
MDC SARL
Gilles Kadzielawa
Phone: +33 49 95 26 28 0
www.mdc.fr
Email: gilles@mdc.fr

 

 

Great Britain
Barnes Plastic
Mark Barnes
Phone: +44 1254 66 09 10
www.plasticweldingequipment.co.uk
Email: mark@plasticweldingequipment.co.uk

 

Hungary
Umundum
Mark Mailinger
Phone: +36 23 88 97 48
www.umundum.hu
Email: mailinger.mark@umundum.hu

 

 

Mexico
LDM, S.A. DE C.V.
Elton W. Plaza
Phone: +52 55 53 94 81 31
www.ldm.la
Email: plasticos@ldm.la

 

 

Poland
Heisslufttechnik Flocke Sp. z o.o.
Grzegorz Szczepanik
Phone: +48 32 209 12 07
www.ingeniatech.pl
Email:  szczepanik@heisslufttechnik.pl

 

 

Portugal
LUSO WELD
Pedro Simões
Tel.: +351 914 621 831
Email:  info@lusoweld.com

 

 

Russia
Sb Polimer
Sergey Bulat
Phone: +7 49 57 14 39 33
www.sb-polimer.ru
Email: s.bulat@sb-polimer.ru

 

 

Singapur
Werkstoff Pte. Ltd.
YK Wong
Phone: +65 96 35 59 29
Email: yk.wong@werkstoff.com.sg

 

 

Turkey
TOKGÖZ MAKİNA A.Ş.
Mehmet Mazhar Tokgöz
Phone: +90 21 22 79 0216
Email: mazhar@tokgozmakina.com.tr

 

 

Ukraine
KB Eco Project
Roman Koshlach
Phone: +38 05 42 33 55 95 / Mobil: +38 05 02 88 15 34
Email: rkoshlach@kb-ecoproject.com.ua

back