S A L E S P A R T N E R S

Australia
Plasquip Sales
Ken Craddock
Phone: +61 29 85 84 49 8
www.plasquip.com.au
Email: kenc@plasquip.com.au

Austria
Ahlborn Kunststoffe
Christian Ahlborn
Phone: +43 27 58 34 99 40
www.akuplastics.com
Email: office@akuplastics.com

Belarus
M8 Corporation
Alexandra Kalinina
Phone: + 37 51 72 39 09 58
www.m8plast.by
Email: a.kalinina@m8.by

   

Belgium / Netherlands
Omicron Benelux b.v.b.a
Rudy Massa
Phone: +32 11 58 43 50
www.omicron-weldingtechnology.com
Email: rudy.massa@omicron-weldingtechnology.com

China
Feise Beijing Plastic Co. Ltd
Baowei Wu
Phone: +86 10 68 23 05 16
www.refeng.cn
Email: leister@refeng.cn

Czech Republic
AK Plast
Bohdan Koumar
Phone: +42 05 69 72 07 64
Email: koumar@akplast.cz

France
PlastiPro
Ludovic Lagneaux
Phone: +33 36 14 74 04 5
www.sarl-plastipro.fr
Email: ludovic.lagneaux@sarl-plastipro.fr

MDC SARL
Gilles Kadzielawa
Phone: +33 49 95 26 28 0
www.mdc.fr
Email: gilles@mdc.fr

Great Britain
INGENIA UK
Sascha Kleinert
Phone: +49 6543 5049 0
Email: sk@ingenia-gmbh.de

Hungary
Umundum
Mark Mailinger
Phone: +36 23 88 97 48
www.umundum.hu
Email: mailinger.mark@umundum.hu

Mexico
LDM, S.A. DE C.V.
Elton W. Plaza
Phone: +52 55 53 94 81 31
www.ldm.la
Email: plasticos@ldm.la

Poland
Heisslufttechnik Flocke Sp. z o.o.
Grzegorz Szczepanik
Phone: +48 32 209 12 07
www.ingeniatech.pl
Email: szczepanik@heisslufttechnik.pl

Portugal
LUSO WELD
Pedro Simões
Phone: +351 914 621 831
Email: info@lusoweld.com

Russia
Sb Polimer
Sergey Bulat
Phone: +7 49 57 14 39 33
www.sb-polimer.ru
Email: s.bulat@sb-polimer.ru

OLMAX
Andrey Antipov
Phone: +7 49 57 92 59 46
www.olmax.ru/katalog/ingenia
Email: aaa@olmax.ru

Singapure
Werkstoff Pte. Ltd.
YK Wong
Phone: +65 96 35 59 29
Email: yk.wong@werkstoff.com.sg

Turkey
TOKGÖZ MAKİNA A.Ş.
Mehmet Mazhar Tokgöz
Phone: +90 21 22 79 0216
Email: mazhar@tokgozmakina.com.tr

Ukraine
KB Eco Project
Roman Koshlach
Phone: +38 05 42 33 55 95
Mobile: +38 05 02 88 15 34
Email: rkoshlach@kb-ecoproject.com.ua

USA
LDM USA
6100 S. Maple Ave. Suite 105 Tempe
Arizona 85283
Phone: + 52 662 1080020
Email: sales@ldmusa.com